Skip To Content

Vendors

For more information about our vendors, please contact Drew Betz at 941.224.8402


 

 

 

APPRAISALS/SURVEYING

Accurate Appraisals 941-927-8840 manasotaappraisals@comcast.net www.accurateappraisals.tv
Strayer Surveying 941-497-1292 bob@strayersurveying.com www.strayersurveying.com
Tri-County Appraisals & Auditing 941-716-9999 tcappraisalsinc@live.com

AUTO/BOAT

Marine Max 941-485-3388 jim.prata@marinemax.com www.marinemax.com
Talon Towing 941-870-9000 www.facebook.com/TalonTransport

CLEANING

Clean & Bright 941-266-8622 cleannbright@verizon.net

CONTRACTING/CONSTRUCTION/HANDYMAN

ATU Contracting 941-587-8397 tola@atucontractingllc.com
Caithness Construction 941-918-2417 mark@caithnessconstruction.com www.caithnessconstruction.com
Framing Plus 941-539-4679
Legacy Builders 941-412-4901 mkgreig@legacycompanies.us
LPD Home Services 941-284-9471 lpdhomeservicesinc@gmail.com
MHS Home Services 941-716-9551 mark@mhshomeservicesinc.com www.mhshomeservicesinc.com
My Sarasota Remodeling 941-387-4513

COOLING/HEATING/PLUMBING

A/C Warehouse 941-755-5555 www.acwarehouse.com
Carpenter Heating & Cooling 941-223-2269 www.carpentercooling.com
Flo-Tech Plumbing & Air 941-426-3664 flotechservicesinc@yahoo.com
Grande Aire A/C 941-351-0007 joeg@grandeaire.com www.grandeaire.com
LaPensee Plumbing & Pools 941-778-5622 www.lapenseeplumbing.com
Veteran Plumbing 941-539-8914 veteran_plumbing@yahoo.com

ELECTRICAL

Able Electric 941-429-2055 tim@ableinc.biz
Best Home Services 941-564-0004 www.getbest.com
Palm Island Electric 941-468-6375 matt@palmislandelectric.com
Saputo & Associates 941-223-7169 saputo_a@yahoo.com

FLOORING

Crystal Carpet & Tile Cleaners 941-474-9407 www.crystalcarpetcleaners.com
Floor & Décor 941-554-0015 https://www.flooranddecor.com/store?ID=140
Montgomery’s Carpet Plus 941-525-7979 www.mcpcolortile.com
Tile Outlets of America 941-549-8453 gtuhro@toa.us www.tileoutlets.com

GUTTERS

Gutter Solutions 941-465-0032 robert@guttersolutionsfl.com www.guttersolutionsfl.com
Seaside Rain Gutter 941-486-0496

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Artistic Edge Granite 941-426-4030 randy@artisticedgegranite.us
Christie’s Kitchen & Bath 941-375-8611 william@christieskitchens.net www.christieskitchens.net
Closets by Design 727-596-7000 www.closetsbydesign.com
George’s Drywall 941-468-0996
Reliable Cabinet Designs 941-585-3448 ericsloanrcd@aol.com www.reliablecabinetdesigns.com
Rocky’s Drywall 941-650-8079 cfrockymore@yahoo.com
The Granite Place 941-360-8901 tgp@thegraniteplace.net www.thegraniteplace.net

HOME INSPECTIONS

Blue Heron 941-350-7415 www.blueheronhi.com
Inspectors Inc 941-761-8503 info@inspectorsinc.com www.inspectorsinc.com
Marquette Inspections 941-358-1901 www.misinspect.com
SWF Home Inspections 941-493-4334 clientcare@swfhomeinspections.com www.swfhomeinspections.com

HOME INSURANCE/TITLE/WARRANTY

Ascendia Insurance Services 941-349-1234 chosie@ascendiais.com www.ascendiainsuranceservices.com
Berlin Patten Ebling 941-954-9991 Jebling@berlinpatten.com www.berlinpatten.com
First International Title 941-893-6080 michelle.aaron@firstintitle.com www.firstintitle.com
Hyde Park Insurance Services 941-921-7400 JJeffus@HydeParkInsure.com www.floridafastquotes.com
Old Republic Home Warranties 800-282-7131 brianb@orhp.com www.myorhp.com
RTI Insurance 270-454-1082 rcampbel@bellsouth.net www.trustrti.com

LANAIS/SCREENS

Benchmark Aluminum 941-264-3394 benchmarkaluminumsales@gmail.com www.benchmarkaluminumandconstruction.com
Bishop’s Aluminum 941-925-3200 wane@bishopsaluminum.com www.bishopsaluminum.com
Economy Screen Repair 941-484-2232

LANDSCAPING

Artistic Pavers & Surfaces 941-861-8900 jim@artisticpas.com www.artisticpas.com
Curb Effects 941-485-4646 www.curb-effects.com
Guerreros United Lawn Service 941-809-6922 guerreros_uls@yahoo.com
Kenneth Method Tree Service 941-650-3987
Kustomized Kurbing 941-623-6192 www.curbandrock.com
MSH Brick Pavers 941-822-6472 mshbrickpaversinc@hotmail.com
MV Lawn Care 941-284-1444 marlonjvarela@hotmail.com
Trent Culleny Landscape 941-927-3902 trentjr@comcast.net www.trentculleny.com

MORTGAGES

Bank of England Mortgage – Candace Swenson

Cory Banks – Cross Country Mortgage

941-302-8699

941-387-4434

www.boeflorida.com

www.teamcbanks.com


MOVING SERVICES

Davi & Valenti 941-306-9743 john.savage@davivalenti.com www.davivalenti.com

OTHER

Angela Efinger (K9 Instructor) 941-244-4930 a.efinger@baysidepetresort.com www.baysidepetresort.com
Bayside Pet Resort 941-351-0730 info@baysidepetresort.com www.baysidepetresort.com
Coastal Audio Video 941-429-9700 frank@coastalav.com www.coastalav.com
Dynamic Installs 407-967-6738 tonysdynamicinstalls@gmail.com
Kimal Lumber & Hardware  941-953-1076 www.kimallumber.com
Lunardi Photography 941-928-7338 giovanni@lunardi.com www.lunardi.com
Suburban Propane 941-755-1531 www.suburbanpropane.com

PAINTING

Affordable Painting 941-234-6044
Bay Shore Painting 941-497-2494 frank@bayshorepainting.net www.bayshorepainting.net
Braendel Painting 941-923-1968 www.braendelpainting.com
Carol Anne Brothers 941-356-0796

PEST CONTROL

Good News Pest Solutions 941-584-8687 www.goodnewspestsolutions.com
Hughes Exterminators 941-923-4544 www.hughes-exterminators.com/pest-control/florida
OrgreenX 941-896-2852 angelcruz0025@hotmail.com www.orgreenx.com

POOLS

AquaTech Pools 941-488-3990 info@aquatechpoolsgc.com www.aquatechpoolsgc.com
Brodi Designs 941-720-8087 www.brodidesigns.com
Coast to Coast Pools 941-377-5133 jayne@coasttocoastpools.com www.coasttocoastpools.com
Neptune Pools 941-223-1034 denise@neptunepoolservices.com www.neptunepoolservices.com
Waterscapes 877-959-1252 pool4me@waterscapespools.com www.waterscapespools.com

PRESSURE WASHING

First Choice Pressure Washing 941-840-2100 amilc1579@gmail.com
Full House Pressure Washing 941-234-6373 www.fullhousepressurewash.com

RENTALS/PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Horse & Chaise Rentals & Property Management 941-483-3331 steohanie@horseandchaise.com www.horseandchaise.com

ROOFING

A-1 Roof Cleaning 941-485-0037 info@a-1roofcleaning.com www.a-1roofcleaning.com
Coastal Roofing 941-484-7663 coastalroof@yahoo.com www.coastalroof.net
Hoover Roofing 941-473-7464 www.hoover-roofing.com
Mark Kaufman Roofing 941-426-5241 s.kolke@mkroof.com www.markkaufmanroofing.com
ProRoofing 941-777-0072 eric@proroofingfl.com www.proroofingfl.com
Roof Leak Patrol 941-474-7663 www.roofleakpatrol.com

WINDOWS/DOORS/BLINDS/SHUTTERS

Fox Mirror & Glass 941-955-4448 foxmirrorglass@gmail.com www.foxmirrorandglass.com
Gulf Coast Garage Doors 941-473-0402
Home Install Services 941-979-1478 tjr@homeinstallservices.com
Imperial Blind & Shutter 941-488-6022 www.imperialblind.com
Jansen Shutter & Windows 941-961-7293 kelly@jansenshutters.com www.jansenshutters.com