Skip To Content

Other Communities

  1. Plantation Golf & Country Club – Venice https://www.plantationgcc.com/club/scripts/section/section.asp?NS=HP
  2. Chestnut Creek – Venice- http://chestnutcreekvenice.com/
  3. Southwood – Venice
  4. Stoneybrook – Venice- http://www.stoneybrookhoa.com/
  5. Lakes of Jacaranda- Venice- http://www.lowofj.com/
  6. Lake of the Woods – Venice- http://www.lakeofthewoodshoa.com/
  7. Jacaranda West – Venice- http://www.myjacarandawest.com/
  8. Venetia – Venice- http://www.venetiacommunity.com/
  9. Ventura Village- Venice- http://venturavillagehoa.com/Village/Welcome.html
  10. Pennington Place – Venice-
  11. Gulf View Estates – Venice- http://gulfviewestates.com/
  12. Woodmere Lakes – Venice
  13. Pelican Pointe Golf & Country Club – Venice- http://pelicanpointevenice.com/splash/
  14. Venice Golf & Country Club – Venice- http://www.venicegolfandcc.com/Home.aspx
  15. Venetian Golf & Country Club – Venice- http://www.venetiangolfandriverclub.com/
  16. Bellagio on Venice Island- Venice
  17. Waterford Golf & Country Club – Venice
  18. Sawgrass – Venice- http://www.sawgrassvenice.org/sawgrass/
  19. Isles – Venice – http://www.veniceisle.com/
  20. Venice Palms – Venice-
  21. Venice Acres – Venice
  22. Blue Heron Pond – Venice
  23. Venetian Falls – Venice 55+ – https://www.venetianfallshoa.com/Page/27
  24. Willow Chase – Venice/ Nokomis-
  25. Sorrento Woods – Nokomis- http://sorrentowoods.org/
  26. Laurel Woodlands – Nokomis-
  27. Mission Valley Estates – Nokomis- http://www.mehoa.org/our-community.html
  28. Calusa Lakes – Nokomis- http://www.calusalakes.org/
  29. Sorrento East – http://www.sorrentoeast.org/
  30. Willow Bend – Osprey- http://www.willowbendcommunity.com/
  31. Park Trace – Osprey- http://www.parktrace.com/
  32. Rivendell – Osprey- https://www.rivendellcommunity.com/
  33. Southbay Yacht Club Osprey– http://www.southbaycommunity.com/
  34. Oaks Golf & Country Club – Osprey- http://www.theoaksclub.com/
  35. Stoney Brook – Palmer Ranch – Sarasota- http://www.stoneybrookest.org/
  36. Huntington Pointe – Palmer Ranch Sarasota- https://huntingtonpointeonpalmerranch.com/
  37. Silver Oaks – Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://silveroakhoa.com/silveroak/
  38. Isles -Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://islesofsarasota.com/
  39. Village Walk -Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://www.villagewalkofsarasota.org/home.asp
  40. Turtle Rock – Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://www.myturtlerock.com/
  41. Deer Creek – Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://www.deercreeksarasota.org/
  42. Pinestone – Palmer Ranch Sarasota- https://pinestoneonpalmerranch.com/
  43. TPC Prestancia – Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://www.tpcprestancia.com/
  44. Serenoa Golf Club- Palmer Ranch Sarasota- http://www.myserenoa.com/
  45. Hamptons -Palmer Ranch Sarasota- https://thehamptonsonpalmerranch.com/
  46. Gulf Gate, Gulf Gate East, Gulf Gate Woods- https://ggca.us/
  47. Gator Creek Golf Club – Sarasota- https://gatorcreekestatessarasota.com/
  48. Heritage Oaks Country Club- Sarasota- http://www.heritageoakshoa.net/
  49. Misty Creek Golf & Country Club- Sarasota- http://www.mistycreekofsarasota-hoa.com/
  50. Saddle Creek – Sarasota- http://www.saddlecreekownersassociation.com/
  51. Saddle Oak Estates – Sarasota- http://saddleoaksacworth.org/
  52. Forest at Hi Hat Ranch – Sarasota- http://www.theforestathihatranch.com/
  53. Lake Sarasota 
  54. Laurel Oak Country Club – Sarasota- http://laureloakhoa.com/
  55. Hammocks – Sarasota
  56. Barton Farms – Sarasota
  57. Founders Club– http://thefoundersgolfclub.com/community-association/home
  58. The Meadows – http://www.themeadowssarasota.org/
  59. University Park Golf & Country Club- http://www.universitypark-fl.com/
  60. Palm Aire Country club– http://www.palmaire.net/
  61. Bobby Jones Country Club-
  62. Ritz Carlton Country Club- http://www.rcmcsarasota.com/
  63. Concessions Country Club- http://theconcessionrealestate.com/
  64. Siesta Key- http://www.visitsarasota.com/siesta-key
  65. Casey Key- http://www.visitsarasota.com/casey-key-osprey-nokomis
  66. Longboat Key- http://www.longboatkey.org/
  67. Bird Key
  68. Lido Key- http://www.lkra.org/
  69. The Preserve Golf Club
  70. Tara Golf & Country Club- http://www.taragcc.com/club/scripts/library/view_document.asp?GRP=14603&NS=RI&APP=80&DID=103435
  71. Cascades – Sarasota- http://www.cascades-sarasota-hoa.org/
  72. River Club – Lakewood Ranch
  73. Lake Club – Lakewood Ranch- http://www.thelakeclublwr.com/
  74. Legacy Golf Club – Lakewood Ranch